Reach Us +1-947-333-4405
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Tullia C. Bruno, Professor,Department of Immunology,University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, USA
Hui Wang, Research Scientist Department of Pathology University of Texas Medical Branch Room 2.304, Mary Moody Northen Pavilion Galveston, TX 77555
Dr Rajveer Singh MD,DM, Dr Rajveer Singh MD,DM Assistant Professor(Neurology) PGIMER,CHANDIGARH India-160012
Joseph Holoshitz, Professor of Internal Medicine, Division of Rheumatology, University of Michigan, USA
Mark Stephen Kindy, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of South Florida, USA
Fernando Villalta, Chair and Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, School of Medicine, Meharry Medical College, USA
Charles J. Malemud, Professor, Department of Medicine & Anatomy, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, USA
Kaihong Su, Associate Professor, Department of Pathology and Microbiology, University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA
Kalipada Pahan, Professor, Departments of Neurological Sciences, Biochemistry and Pharmacology, Rush University Medical Center, USA
Ruedi K. Braun, Department of Pediatrics, University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health, USA
Noah Isakov, Faculty of Health Sciences, The Shraga Segal Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, USA
Qingdi Quentin Li, Research scientist, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, USA
Vasiliki E. Kalodimou, Director of the Flow Cytometry-Research and Regenerative Medicine Department, IASO Hospital, Greece
Rina Aharoni, Senior Staff Scientist, Department of Immunology, The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Mohammad Amin Sherafat Bafrouei, Research Assistant, Department of Physiology and Neurobiology, USA
Yogita Ghodke, Research Associate, Division of Rheumatology, Department of Immunology, Mayo Clinic, USA
Rashid L Bashshur, Director of Telemedicine, University of Michigan Health System, Michigan, USA
Harley Y. Tse, Professor and Deputy Chair, Department of Immunology and Microbiology, Wayne State University School of Medicine, USA
Yadong Zheng, Associate Professor, Lanzhou Veterinary Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (CAAS), Gansu, China
Ken H. Young, Professor, Department of Hematopathology, Division of Pathology/Lab Medicine, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA
Haibo Sun, Associate Specialist, Immunogenetics and Transplantation Lab, University of California San Francisco, USA
Tsung-Hsien Chuang, Associate Investigator, Immunology Research Center, National Health Research Institute, Taiwan
Xiaolan Fang, Biocurator, Molecular Diagnostics and Clinical Informatics, New York Genome Center, USA
Yigang Wang, Associate Professor, Institute of Biochemistry and Cell Biology, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University,China
Paola Marcato, Senior Scientist, Department of Pathology, Dalhousie University, Canada
Yuvadee Mahakunkijcharoen, Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Mahidol University, Thailand
Jun-young Kwak, Professor/Director, Department of Pharmacology & Immune Network Pioneer Research Center, Ajou University School of Medicine, Korea
Lea Eisenbach, Professor, Department of Immunology, The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Flyer image

Abstracted/Indexed in

  • Index Copernicus
  • Google Scholar
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • Directory of Research Journal Indexing (DRJI)
  • WorldCat
  • Geneva Foundation for Medical Education and Research
  • Secret Search Engine Labs